October Special: 50% Off All Month

I was born in October, so I am sharing the celebration with all of you. My gift is 50% off my regular prices for portrait drawings all month long from today, Oct 1 through Halloween. If you’ve always wanted to commemorate your baby, your growing child or someone dear to you that has passed on, now is the time to get a beautiful drawing for a bargain. These drawings also make excellent gifts for the holidays. Check out my rate page on the side to see the sizes I offer and my normal prices. You’ll see what a deal I’m offering.

C’mon… help me celebrate by doing something special for you and your family. šŸ™‚

~ by tonicreatesart on October 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
