New in the Studio

I’m busy working on a drawing for the winner of the Saving Penises auction… she sent me a sweet photo of her new baby snuggled up with her. I’m getting close to finishing it. She got a great deal on this drawing when she won the auction.

Check out my reasonable rates… I have just a handful of openings available for holiday gifts.

I’m thinking of doing some more ACEOs… I enjoy them very much and I haven’t done any in a long time. They are also pretty quick and they’re affordable to collect. 🙂

I have some mini canvases that have been sitting under my desk for several months that are calling my name, too. I will have to start something with them soon. I started a larger canvas based on a photo from our last birth. So far I’ve got some underpainting done. I hope to get back to it soon, but I’ve got to finish the drawing first.

~ by tonicreatesart on September 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
